Head Coaches Contact Information

FALL 

Cheerleading:  Julie Baird

Email:  juliebaird1.0@gmail.com


Cross Country:  Jared Manns

Email:  mannsj@kentoncityschools.org


Football:  Brent Fackler

Email:  facklerb@kentoncityschools.org


Golf (Boys): Drew Hobensack

Email:  drewhobensack@gmail.com

Golf (Girls): Kendra Hale

Email:  halek@kentoncityschools.org


Soccer (Boys):  Jamie Bartlett

Email:  bartlettja@kentoncityschools.org

Soccer (Girls):  Ali Manley

Email:  manleya@kentoncityschools.org


Tennis (Girls):  Katie Isenbarger

Email:  brimk@kentoncityschools.org


Volleyball:  Erick Grasley

Email:  grasleye@kentoncityschools.org


WINTER 

Basketball (Boys):  Matt McCullough

Email:  mcculoughm0@kentoncityschools.org

Basketball (Girls):  Jay Bostelman

Email:  bostelmanj@kentoncityschools.org


Bowling:  Eric Latimore

Email: eklatimore@windstream.net


Swimming & Diving:  Aaron Johnson

Email:  amjohns182@gmail.com


Wrestling:  Kevin Kapanka

Email:  kapankak@kentoncityschools.org


SPRING

Baseball:  Matt Dudek

Email:  dudekm@kentoncityschools.org


Softball:  Bill Lawrence

Email:  lawrencew@kentoncityschools.org


Tennis (Boys):  Rick Collins

Email:  collinsri@kentoncityschools.org


Track & Field:  Chuck Downing

Email:  downingc@kentoncityschools.org