Head Coaches Contact Information

FALL 

Cheerleading:  Katie Ketcham

Email:  ketchamk@kentoncityschools.org


Cross Country:  Jared Manns

Email:  mannsj@kentoncityschools.org


Football:  Brent Fackler

Email:  facklerb@kentoncityschools.org


Golf (Boys): TBD

Email:

Golf (Girls): TBD

Email: 


Soccer (Boys):  Jamie Bartlett

Email:  bartlettja@kentoncityschools.org

Soccer (Girls):  Wade Wetherill

Email: Wade_Wetherill@precision-strip.com


Tennis (Girls):  Adrienne Smythe

Email: smythea@kentoncityschools.org


Volleyball:  TBD

Email:


WINTER 

Basketball (Boys):  TBD

Email:

Basketball (Girls):  Jay Bostelman

Email:  bostelmanj@kentoncityschools.org


Bowling:  Amy Albert

Email: studiogirl3@yahoo.com


Swimming & Diving:  TBD

Email:


Wrestling:  Kevin Kapanka

Email:  kapankak@kentoncityschools.org


SPRING

Baseball:  Matt Dudek

Email:  dudekm@kentoncityschools.org


Softball:  Bill Lawrence

Email:  lawrencew@kentoncityschools.org


Tennis (Boys):  Bo Hoppe

Email:  hoppen@kentoncityschools.org


Track & Field:  Chuck Downing

Email:  downingc@kentoncityschools.org